Gods Of Jade And Shadow

Book Details Download

Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moreno-Garcia

... folklore, for readers of The Song of Achilles and Uprooted.Here ... : a tale of a throne lost, of monsters and magic. A tale of gods and of the shadow realm. ... Twenties with Prehispanic mythology, Gods of Jade and Shadow is a vivid, wildly imaginative historical ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moreno-Garcia

... folklore, for readers of The Song of Achilles and Uprooted.Here ... : a tale of a throne lost, of monsters and magic. A tale of gods and of the shadow realm. ... Twenties with Prehispanic mythology, Gods of Jade and Shadow is a vivid, wildly imaginative historical ...

Pages: 352
Size: 658.24 Kb

Read

Download

Beneath Yggdrasil's Shadow by Cindar Harrell, Nicki J. Markus, Victor H. Rodriguez, Christine Morgan, Jade Black, Amelia Sirina, Jane Dougherty, R.A. Goli, Eddie D. Moore, Lisa M. Landreth, Tony Daly, Cassandra Schoeber, Aaron Hwang, Genevieve Gornichec, Claire Davon

Norse mythology has a fascinating take on the universe and a pantheon of amazing gods and goddesses. Although there are many stories that have survived the ages, there are several tales that were lost to time. This anthology focuses on stories about Norse ...

Pages: 373
Size: 697.51 Kb

Read

Download

Daring Defiant by Kaitlyn Davis

... princes, dragons, titans, angels, demons, gods, and more, as these five heroines ... the ability to strip emotions away, Jade has forgotten what it means to feel ... and eventually the world.THE SHADOW SOUL“If you want to set out ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

Voidstone by C.S. Miller

... last Shadow Sister dies conspicuously in Holy City - Trying to Outdo Gods, it's said ... was not the last Shadow Sister - and hers was ... smoky cliff-bound chambers of the Jade Citadel, where the great ... did after the end of Shadow Sister.(Reading that book ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

Khalia's Tomb (The Skull Chronicles, #4) by D.K. Henderson

... where danger hides in every shadow, death follows brutal death, ... the jungle with the jade skull gripped in his hands ... Temple of Atlantis carrying the jade skull, crossing barren continents to ... of Aldebaran (Book II)Daughter of the Gods (Book III) The Skull ...

Pages: 386
Size: 721.82 Kb

Read

Download

Khalia's Tomb (The Skull Chronicles #4) by D.K. Henderson

... world where danger hides in every shadow, death follows brutal death, ... from the purest deep green jade. This is also her history...- ... the jungle with the jade skull gripped in his hands, ... Skull of Aldebaran (Book II)Daughter of the Gods (Book III) The Skull ...

Pages: 386
Size: 721.82 Kb

Read

Download

Hidden (Five Fates, #1) by Amy McKinley

... , hunted by gods, and desperate for love-Jade never ... Jade's fate makes her a pawn in an epic battle among the gods ... gods-bent on her destruction until the prophecy, long dormant, awakens a dark shadow ... Oneiroi, is called to protect Jade. Together they must ...

Pages: 240
Size: 448.8 Kb

Read

Download

Hidden (Five Fates, #1) by Amy McKinley

Cursed since birth, hunted by gods, and desperate for love—Jade never stood a chance ... -goddess, Jade’s fate makes her a pawn in an epic battle among the gods. Hidden ... gods—bent on her destruction until the prophecy, long dormant, awakens a dark shadow ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

The Jaguar House, in Shadow by Aliette de Bodard

... , crushed mushrooms, the food of the gods, the drugs of the lost, of the ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: 14
Size: 26.18 Kb

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection by Editor: Gardner Dozois

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: 704
Size: 1316.48 Kb

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Sixth Annual Collection by Stephen Baxter, C.C. Finlay, James L. Cambias, Michael Swanwick, Maureen F. McHugh, Geoff Ryman, Gwyneth Jones, Daryl Gregory, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Nancy Kress, Garth Nix, Karl Schroeder, James Alan Gardner, Aliette de Bodard Editor: Gardner Dozois

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: 688
Size: 1286.56 Kb

Read

Download

Beneath Yggdrasil's Shadow by Cindar Harrell, Victor H. Rodriguez, Christine Morgan, Jade Black, Amelia Sirina, Jane Dougherty, R.A. Goli, Eddie D. Moore, Lisa M. Landreth, Tony Daly, Cassandra Schoeber, Aaron Hwang, Genevieve Gornichec, Matthew Wilson, Nicki J. Markus

Norse mythology has a fascinating take on the universe and a pantheon of amazing gods and goddesses. Although there are many stories that have survived the ages, there are several tales that were lost to time. This anthology focuses on stories about Norse ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

Empires of Shadow and Ash: A Limited Edition Collection of Dystopian Urban Fantasy Novels by Heather Marie Adkins, Allyson Lindt, Julie Hall, Audrey Grey, Kris Austen Radcliffe, Pauline Jim Creeden, Dee Miers, Kiersten Fay, J.A. Culican, Fiona Quinn, Catherine Banks, Catherine Banks

... through the gates of hell, EMPIRES OF SHADOW AND ASH has a story for ... to brave. Unwilling heroes battle ancient gods, hexed mages carry their burden ... Zoltack Taige Crenshaw & McKenna Jeffries Jade Kerrion Catherine Banks Rebecca Hamilton

Pages: -

Read

Download

L5r: Legend of the Five Rings - Magic and Religion: Alliance of the Five Races, Ancestor Worship, Avatar of the Goddess, Bahiya, Black Earth, Bloodspeaker, Bright Eye, Bunrakuken, Celestial Order, Champion of Onnotangu, Chi, Children of the Last Wish, Cle by Source Wikia

... , Great Eye, Ihai, Ise Zumi, Jade Champion, Kaleel, Kami, Kami no michi ... , Ryoshun, Sahir, Seer, Seido, Selqet, Shadow magic, Shaman, Shi-Tien Yen ... Thousand Gods, Tenth Kami, The Forgetting, Tsurai Zumi, Voice of the Jade Sun ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Sixth Annual Collection by Editor: Gardner Dozois

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Sixth Annual Collection by Editor: Gardner Dozois, Contributor: Stephen Baxter, Contributor: Karl Schroeder, Contributor: Mary Robinette Kowal, Contributor: Robert Reed, Contributor: Jay Lake, Contributor: Paul McAuley, Contributor: Greg Egan

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: 688
Size: 1286.56 Kb

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection by Editor: Gardner Dozois, Contributor: Eleanor Arnason, Contributor: Joe Haldeman, Contributor: Steven Popkes, Contributor: Nina Allan, Contributor: Cory Doctorow, Contributor: Yoon Ha Lee, Contributor: Stephen Baxter

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: 662
Size: 1237.94 Kb

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Sixth Annual Collection by Editor: Gardner Dozois

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: -

Read

Download

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Sixth Annual Collection by Editor: Gardner Dozois, Contributor: Stephen Baxter, Contributor: Karl Schroeder, Contributor: Mary Robinette Kowal, Contributor: Robert Reed, Contributor: Jay Lake, Contributor: Paul McAuley, Contributor: Greg Egan

... of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after ... order. 1986: The Jaguar House, in Shadow (Asimov’s, July 2010). 1990: Fleeing ... -Tipped Pens, 2013 -The Frost on Jade Buds (Solaris Rising 3, 2014) -The ...

Pages: 639
Size: 1194.93 Kb

Read

Download

Hot Titles

Last Searches

 Love Rescues Rosanna |  Characteristics of Leigh Hunt, as Exhibited in That Typical Literary Periodical, Leigh Hunt's London Journal (1834-35) with Illustrative Notes (Classic Reprint) |  A tarde da sua ausência: Romance |  Captivity (Lesser Monsters Book 4) |  Big, Bad Red (Fairy True #2) |  In His Stride: Can Two Walk Together, Except They Be Agreed? |  Che cos'è l'Evidence Based Education |  Playtime for Truth |  The Big Walls: From the North Face of the Eiger to the South Face of Dhaulagiri |  Rio de Janeiro! (Recipe for Adventure, #5) |  Barón Biza: El secreto mejor guardado de la historia argentina |  Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Supreme Court of Judicature: And in the Court for the Trial of Impeachments and the Correction of Errors in the State of New-York [1806-1823], Volume 9 |  Dark Hour of the Night: The Sweet Golding Days |  Reason Revisited: The Philosophy Of Karl Jaspers |  The Death Merchant (The Death Merchant, #1) |  Marine Ecotourism: Issues and Experiences |  Dictionary of Policing |  2014 Florida Labor Law Posters: OSHA & Federal Posters in Print - Multiple Languages |  How to Sell Your Company and Not Leave Money on the Table |  Wild West Sweaters for Young Cowboys and Cowgirls
Please allow notifications to be able to get site updates.